DisOrient 2013 Staff

For any general inquiries, please email: info@disorientfilm.org

For sponsorships/donations, please email: donate@disorientfilm.org

DisOrient 2013 Staff

Anselmo Villanueva, Ph.D.
anselmo@disorientfilm.org
Executive Director
Festival Director

Pamela M. Quan
pam@disorientfilm.org
Associate Director

Jason Mak
jason@disorientfilm.org
Festival Founder



PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE

Pamela M. Quan

Doug Hennesey

Pam Berrian

Jeff Johnston

Mike Takahashi

MiMi Nolledo

Roger Haney

Belle Caracol

Lynn Peterson

Nadia Raza




HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE

MiMi Nolledo
mimi@disorientfilm.org
Home Stay Coordinator

Mike Takahashi
mike@disorientfilm.org
Green Room

Misa Joo
misa@misajoo.com

Sandra Lozano

Elaine Szeto

Demiliza Saramosing
demiliza@uoregon.edu
Volunteer Coordinator


PUBLIC RELATIONS & OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Anselmo Villanueva, Ph.D.
anselmo@disorientfilm.org

Mimi Nolledo
mimi@disorientfilm.org

Lemuel Charley
lemuel@disorientfilm.org

Pam Berrian



FINANCE & RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Anselmo Villanueva, Ph.D.
anselmo@disorientfilm.org

Mike Takahashi
mike@disorientfilm.org
Finance

Pamela M. Quan
pam@disorientfilm.org



TECHNICAL SERVICES COMMITTEE

Jeff Johnston
splco-mwry@comcast.net


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s